Advanced Improv For Therapists

Advanced Improv For Therapists

This is an advanced level of Improv Therapy Group training for clinicians and mental health professionals.   

We put together an 8-week class to deep dive into the concepts covered in Level 1 and Level 2 classes.  In this advanced-level class we take a deeper dive into the most popular modules. We also discuss improv for specific populations of people. And we work together on client explorations.

For those of you that have taken our Level 1 or Level 2 classes, this is another great chance to network and meet one another and take your training to the next level. 

You are all so awesome and we think one big ensemble sounds kinda cool. 

Term 1 - 2022 - Wednesday Evenings

IMPROV FOR THERAPISTS: ADVANCED

For Clinicians & Counselors Only
8 weeks
Classes are weekly on Wednesdays
8:00pm to 9:15pm EST
7:00pm to 8:15pm CST
6:00pm to 7:15pm MST
5:00pm to 6:15pm PST

Start Date:  Jan 26, 2022
End Date:   Mar 16, 2022

Registration: $295

Term 1 - 2022 - Thursday Evenings

IMPROV FOR THERAPISTS: ADVANCED

For Clinicians & Counselors Only
8 weeks
Classes are weekly on Thursdays
7:30pm to 8:45pm EST
6:30pm to 7:45pm CST
5:30pm to 6:45pm MST
4:30pm to 5:45pmPST

Start Date:  Jan 27, 2022
End Date:   Mar 17, 2022

Registration: $295

Term 1 - 2022 - Friday Afternoons

IMPROV FOR THERAPISTS: ADVANCED

For Clinicians & Counselors Only
8 weeks
Classes are weekly on Fridays
1:00pm to 2:15pm EST
12:00pm to 1:15pm CST
11:00am to 12:15pm MST
10:00am to 11:15amPST

Start Date:  Jan 28, 2022
End Date:   Mar 18, 2022

Registration: $295